What happen in making Money online?

This journey started when I had consecutive dreams or reoccurring dreams about me having financial abundance. The first one was about business and the second one was overflowing wealth to the point of filling another bucket. Though it comes symbolically I just knew what it meant to me. At first it felt like odd, knowing the current situation we have right now. But I just follow the lead by opening myself to every possible way to make it happen.

I start to help in the small business we have in our house. Trying to test the waters if I have some flair into it. And I could tell the need and demands of a market. I was able to make sales and more sales. (Or else it was just some luck haha) tiamba!

Then I started with whatever I can hold onto about business. I found a copy of the book, “Science for Success” Stories of How Science and Technology can Help your Business that was sitting in my sister’s list of unread books or copies. I try to learn much by reading books because I have always enjoy reading and learning new things in my spare time. I make it a point to grow and develop whatever interest me. It was a good book, not only it was insightful. They compiled examples by featuring real people and the stories behind every business. I like that it was written by one of the well-known conglomerate, business tycoon here in the Philippines by the name Robina Gocongwei-Pe.

I have this lingering idea about making money online or something I can do while staying at home because I love that I can help around preparing meals and do some chores to take care of the house. So, I opt for writing. The first blogs and content I found online was Elna Cain and Carol Tice and how they get paid to write or that writing is a lucrative career. I was like, ‘Okay it looks easy for them! And maybe they are right in saying so..’ The wealth of information and free resources are sometimes overwhelming. Writing was another skill I need to gain over time. And for the love of writing it didn’t bother me. I was willing to go through the long process.

Keep writing. Finding my niche. Set up the website and make a portfolio. Market yourself! As it sound too much of a work. I am new to it! My WordPress is more of my personal blog. So you can tell how random most of what I write here. I write because I practice it. These are for the moments you try to brainstorm ideas, concept for the next writing assignment, or fighting the boredom when you have to wait a little more to finish what your currently working on.

What about you? Do you have side-hustle and passion project you are pursing now? Or do you find yourself dreaming of financial abundance? Please comment down below. Let’s have some interaction πŸ™‚

You can also follow me on Twitter and Tumblr for more!

3 thoughts on “What happen in making Money online?

  1. I think we should all rethink our career options during the pandemic. It’s the perfect time. I’m trying to start a writing career while being a stay-at-home dad to my 2 boys. I’m tired of working crappy, low-paying jobs. I would like financial abundance too! I also want to spend more time with my kids. Hopefully, it’ll be a win-win. Eventually.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment